European Le Mans Series

expand_less expand_more

The European Le Mans Series serves as the leading championship for endurance racing in Europe. The championship visits six of the top race circuits in Europe for a three-day event, culminating in a four-hour race. Each event provides plenty of entertainment for the thousands of spectators that attend.

The ELMS is split into three categories for LMP2, LMP3, and GTE cars. 

expand_less expand_more
Paul Ricard, France
9-10 April
Paul Ricard, France
13-15 April
Monza, Italy
11-13 May
Red Bull Ring, Austria
20-22 July
Silverstone, UK
16-18 August
Spa Francorchamps, Belgium
21-23 September
Portimao, Portugal
26-28 October